Contact Information

Congregational Administrative offices:

Please note: Congregational offices have moved to:

The Sisters of St. Joseph of Springfield
577 Carew Street
Springfield, MA  01104
Main office switchboard: 413-536-0853

 

Archives Sherry Enserro    archives@ssjspringfield.com 413-536-0853 ext. 241 
Donations Sr. Mary Ferguson    development@ssjspringfield.com 413-536-0853 ext. 298 
Ecology Office Sr. Ann Lynch,
Sr. Roberta Mulcahy 
   ecology@ssjspringfield.com  413-536-0853 ext. 293 
Finance Anne MacGregor     amacgregor@ssjspringfield.com  413-536-0853 ext. 287 
Friends of the Sisters of St. Joseph of Springfield  Brenda McCormick

   bmccormick@ssjspringfield.com

 413-536-0853 ext. 210
Human Resources Anne MacGregor     amacgregor@ssjspringfield.com  413-536-0853 ext. 267 
Justice and Peace Office Sr. Denise Granger     justicepeace@ssjspringfield.org 413-536-0853 ext. 269 
Leadership Team (President)  Sr. Joan Ryzewicz    jryzewicz@ssjspringfield.com 413-536-0853 ext. 224
Leadership Team (Vice President)  Sr. Angela Deady

   adeady@ssjspringfield.com 

413-536-0853 ext. 222
Leadership Team  Sr. Shirley Anne Campbell

   scampbell@ssjspringfield.com 

413-536-0853 ext. 297
Leadership Team Sr. Patricia Smith

   psmith@ssjspringfield.com 

413-536-0853 ext. 227
   

  

 
Membership (Vowed) Sr. Natalie Cain    ncain@ssjspringfield.com  413-536-0853 ext. 249
Membership (Associate) Susan Lavoie    slavoie@ssjspringfield.com  413-536-0853 ext. 408
Prayer Request
Pam Lasante
   pam@ssjspringfield.org 413-536-0853 ext. 244
Communications
Wendy Hammerle

   whammerle@ssjspringfield.com

413-536-0853 ext. 406